Contact

Contact

Office address

Asemamiehenkatu 4 B
00520 Helsinki, Finland

Telephone

+358 (0)9 2727 060, Monday-Friday 10-15

E-mail

firstname.lastname(at)interpedia.fi

Adoption Service

E-mail: adoptio@interpedia.fi

If your email contains personal information, please use the Securedmail service (links below)

Post Adoption Service

E-mail: jalkipalvelu@interpedia.fi

Communications

+358 (0)50 414 1452
E-mail: tiedotus@interpedia.fi

Sponsorship programmes

+358 (0)9 2727 0630, Monday-Friday 10-15
E-mail: kummi@interpedia.fi

Interpedia staff

Anja Ojuva

Executive Director

09 2727 060

Support Services

Marja Utela

Communications Officer

+358 50 4141 452 marja.utela@interpedia.fi

Maija Björk

Organisation Officer

+358 40 630 6433 maija.bjork@interpedia.fi

Intercountry Adoptions

Salla Hari

Director for Adoption Program

+358 40 500 8309 salla.hari@interpedia.fi

Marika Elmeranta

Senior Adoption Coordinator

+358 50 919 5380 marika.elmeranta@interpedia.fi

Tiina Hemming

Senior Adoption Coordinator

+358 50 469 9911 tiina.hemming@interpedia.fi

Sanna Alanko

Social Worker (Post-Adoption Service)

+358 50 321 6619 sanna.alanko@interpedia.fi

Tuula Teikari-Sæbø

Office Assistant

+358 50 321 6619 tuula.teikari-saebo@interpedia.fi

Securedmail direct links

Salla Hari, Director for Adoption Program: Send secured email

Marika Elmeranta, Senior Adoption Coordinator: Send secured email

Tiina Hemming, Senior Adoption Coordinator: Send secured email

Development Cooperation and Sponsorship Programs

Ilona Kalliola

Director for Development Cooperation

+358 40 504 5243 ilona.kalliola@interpedia.fi

Jenni Ahde

Organisation Officer

+358 40 577 1619 jenni.ahde@interpedia.fi